Sklepy

Bielsko-Biała

Sklepbiegacza.pl

ul. Górska 7
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
bielsko@sklepbiegacza.pl
tel. 33 821-36-69

Poniedziałek - Piątek: 10:00 - 18:00
Sobota: 09:00 - 13:00

Sklepbiegowy

Tesco Extra ( pasaż handlowy)
ul. Warszawska 180 lokal 27
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
bielsko@sklepbiegowy.com
tel. 33 816 71 17

Pn - Sob 09:00 - 21:00
Niedziela 10:00 - 18:00

Bydgoszcz

Sklepbiegacza.pl

ul. Gdańska 140
85-021 Bydgoszcz
bydgoszcz@sklepbiegacza.pl
tel. 603 504 030

Poniedziałek - Piątek: 10:00 - 19:00
Sobota: 10:00 - 16:00
Niedziela: 10:00 - 14:00

Gdańsk

Sklepbiegowy

C.H. Manhatan
ul. Grunwaldzka 82
80-244 Gdańsk
gdansk@sklepbiegowy.com
tel. (58) 767 75 95

Pn - Sob 9:00 - 21:00
Niedziela 10:00 - 20:00

Gliwice

Sklepbiegacza.pl

ul. Kozielska 25
44-121 Gliwice
gliwice@sklepbiegacza.pl
tel. (32) 401 20 19

Poniedziałek - Piątek: 10:00 - 19:00
Sobota: 10:00 - 15:00
Niedziela: 10:00 - 14:00

Katowice

Sklepbiegacza.pl

Kościuszki 62,
40-047 Katowice
katowice@sklepbiegacza.pl
tel. (32) 200 04 04

Poniedziałek - Piątek: 10:00 - 19:00
Sobota: 10:00 - 15:00
Niedziela: 10:00 - 14:00

Kraków

Sklepbiegacza.pl

ul. Focha 1 (pasaż hotelu Cracovia)
30-111 Kraków
krakow@sklepbiegacza.pl
tel. (12) 422 20 00

Poniedziałek - Piątek: 10:00 - 20:00
Sobota: 10:00 - 15:00
Niedziela: 10:00 - 14:00

Sklepbiegacza.pl

ul. Opolska 12b
31-323 Kraków
krakow.opolska@sklepbiegacza.pl
tel. (12) 420 20 09

Poniedziałek - Piątek: 11.00 - 19.00
Sobota: 10.00 - 15.00
Niedziela: 10.00 - 14.00

Megaoutdoor.pl

ul. Gromadzka 46
30-719 Kraków,
tel. 12 656 30 44, tel. 12 423 61 88
fax: 12 656 46 41

Trailrun.pl

ul. Królowej Jadwigi 89
30-209 Kraków
sklep@trailrun.pl
Tel. +48 539 827 537

Olsztyn

Sklepbiegowy

ul. Stare Miasto 8
10-029 Olsztyn
olsztyn@sklepbiegowy.com
tel. (89) 527 35 41

Pn - Pią 11:00 - 19:00
Sobota 11:00 - 15:00

Poznań

Sklepbiegacza.pl

ul. Słoneczna 67
60-148 Poznań
poznan@sklepbiegacza.pl
tel. (61) 677 11 01

Poniedziałek - Piątek: 10:00 - 19:00
Sobota: 11:00 - 16:00

Warszawa

Sklepbiegacza.pl

ul. Hanki Czaki 4
01-588 Warszawa Żoliborz
warszawa@sklepbiegacza.pl
tel. (22) 865 45 24

Poniedziałek - Piątek: 11:00 - 19:00
Sobota: 10:00 - 18:00
Niedziela: 10:00 - 16:00

Sklepbiegacza.pl

al. Komisji Edukacji Narodowej 24a
02-797 Warszawa Ursynów
warszawa.ken@sklepbiegacza.pl
tel. (22) 859 12 87

Poniedziałek - Piątek: 11:00 - 20:00
Sobota: 10:00 - 18:00
Niedziela: 11:00 - 16:00

Wrocław

Sklepbiegacza.pl

ul. Legnicka 62
54-204 Wrocław
wroclaw@sklepbiegacza.pl
tel. (71) 349 85 16

Szczecin

Sklep Runexpert.pl

ul. Jagiellońska 4
70-435 Szczecin
sklep@runexpert.pl
Tel. (91) 818 10 11, 510 991 780

Pn-Pt - 11.00 -18.00
Sob - 11.00 - 15.00